GPS tracks not updating?

Post by
Hi, sorry if this has been mentioned or dealt with before, I did search for GPS but the term is too short.

I see that my GPS tracks haven't been updated or they do not show on the map editor. I drove through all the new roads in my estate last week to have something to work with on the editor so I could create the new roads, but I don't see any tracks. in fact, there does seem to be an awful absence of tracks in my estate considering i've been driving thorugh this area for the past 3 months.

is there anything wrong?

POSTER_ID:1455585

Send a message

Post by AlanOfTheBerg
Tis all in the manual. Map Editing link in my sig. Enjoy!
AlanOfTheBerg
EmeritusChamps
EmeritusChamps
Send a message
Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | alanoftheberg@gmail.com
Oregon-based US Ex-Global Champ Editor | iPhone13Pro - VZ

Post by AlanOfTheBerg
traute wrote:I found that section today called my places and it was easy to find the roads I travelled on. Great tool !!!
Also part of the manual in the wiki.
AlanOfTheBerg
EmeritusChamps
EmeritusChamps
Send a message

Post by AlanOfTheBerg
It is clear from the GPS tracks that there is a problem with NA server updating GPS points, as Ori has confirmed.
AlanOfTheBerg
EmeritusChamps
EmeritusChamps
Send a message

Post by CBenson
Does this also affect map problem generation and the last drive traces for the map problems? In other words are the map problems being generated based on out of date GPS tracks?