Any photos which drivers have added to a Place will appear in the "Photos" tab. In WME, we can only view and delete photos. Photos can only be uploaded via the Waze app, via a PUR. Make a well thought-out decision about discarding a photo. Once a photo is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Delete only if the photo really is unclear, not helpful and/or inappropriate. Photos should not show people's faces, car license plates or any other information that might link to a person. For more guidelines on accepting or discarding photo's see the global Wiki page paragraph Place Updates (Moderation).