This can't be undone
By deleting your Waze account, you will no longer have access to your navigation history, rank, credit, saved locations, or Carpool profile and balance
Information you have contributed to Waze (like map edits and statistical drive data) will not be removed, but it will not be linked to you.
Once you confirm, your account data will be permanently deleted. This can’t be undone.
Simply driving with Waze open a few times a week can substantially help improve traffic in your area, and the more local users who participate - the better the service gets.
To finalize account removal, please validate the following information:
Your account has been deleted
Thanks for being a part of the Waze community. We hope to see you again.