Are you sure you want to delete your account?
If you delete your Waze account - all of your credit, saved favorite locations, drive history and rank will be gone.
Information you have contributed to Waze (like map edits and statistical drive data) will not be removed, but it will not be linked to you.
Waze's maps, traffic and routing data is collected from Waze users, and used to create routes for Waze users only.
Simply driving with Waze open a few times a week can substantially help improve traffic in your area, and the more local users who participate - the better the service gets.
To finalize account removal, please validate the following information:
Thanks! Your Waze account will be deleted. We're sorry to see you go.