Are you sure you want to delete your account?
If you delete your Waze account the following will be gone: your rank, credit, saved favourite locations, drive history as well as your carpool profile and balance.
Information you have contributed to Waze (like map edits and statistical drive data) will not be removed, but it will not be linked to you.
Waze's maps, traffic and routing data is collected from Waze users, and used to create routes for Waze users only.
Simply driving with Waze open a few times a week can substantially help improve traffic in your area, and the more local users who participate - the better the service gets.
To finalise account removal, please validate the following information:
Your account has been deleted
Thanks for being a part of the Waze community. We hope to see you again.