razor2k wrote:Most editor's know if they're leaving a UR as a reminder for themselves, they will mark it as such in the description so it won't be confused with a report from a user.
Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2
Also, they'll get an e-mail with their cryptic message and a permalink. The only thing they'll be missing is their track.
However, it would be a nice feature if that track was visible when clicking on that link, even after the UR is closed.