Friend me on facebook!

Moderator: Unholy

Re: Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby shoverbj » Tue Oct 30, 2012 11:57 am

pcoventry wrote:
shoverbj wrote:Guess I should get in on this action...

http://www.facebook.com/shoverbj


Especially with a name like that lol

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2


Can't do too much about my initials, was my college email address and just used it ever since.
Image
Facebook
Twitter

Area Manager: Indianapolis, IN
iPhone 4 :: iOS6 :: Waze v3.5
shoverbj
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 25, 2009 5:34 pm
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Re: Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby pcoventry » Tue Oct 30, 2012 12:25 pm

shoverbj wrote:
pcoventry wrote:
shoverbj wrote:Guess I should get in on this action...

http://www.facebook.com/shoverbj


Especially with a name like that lol

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2


Can't do too much about my initials, was my college email address and just used it ever since.


Fair play

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
pcoventry
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:41 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby PtahMakto » Thu Nov 01, 2012 3:33 pm

Going to be adding a few with "Waze" in the request.. feel free to add me should you come across this post https://www.facebook.com/Ptahbaphomet Especially any DFW Texas users.

Thanks
PtahMakto
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 10:16 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby TiredTracks » Thu Nov 01, 2012 9:48 pm

Great thread idea. Anyone wanting to FB friend me too, that would be awesome. I could do with some cool new FB friends anyhow :D
FB name: Trevor McNutcake http://www.facebook.com/trevor.mcnutcake?ref=tn_tnmn

Do it the right Waze!
TiredTracks
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 9:29 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby lordkaosu » Fri Nov 09, 2012 8:08 pm

.
Last edited by lordkaosu on Wed Nov 14, 2012 1:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
lordkaosu
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 1:04 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby lordkaosu » Sun Nov 11, 2012 12:42 am

I received the candy today, thank you!!
lordkaosu
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 1:04 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby cherianchris » Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:32 am

Please add me on Waze.
http://www.facebook.com/wazebikers?ref=tn_tnmn
Regards,
Chris
Image Image
cherianchris
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Location: Chennai, India
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Postby blueroadsroll » Mon Nov 19, 2012 1:34 am

.
Last edited by blueroadsroll on Mon Dec 24, 2012 3:31 am, edited 1 time in total.
blueroadsroll
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 8:31 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby danohi » Thu Nov 22, 2012 5:50 am

danohi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 8:37 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby mister_haytch » Mon Nov 26, 2012 11:56 am

Howdy all,

After tha hallowed 2K candy.

Please friend me.

https://www.facebook.com/martynahood
Image
_______________________________________________________

Waze Wiki
Waze Blog
Waze Status

twitter: @mister_haytch
mister_haytch
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2012 7:59 pm
Location: Birmingham, UK
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

PreviousNext

Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users