Friend me on facebook!

Moderator: Unholy

Friend me on facebook!

Postby pcoventry » Thu Oct 11, 2012 11:13 pm

I am matey :-) and I will ive had a few requests from the world pages. Lots coming through as suggestions /-)
pcoventry
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:41 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Friend me on facebook!

Postby pcoventry » Thu Oct 11, 2012 4:54 pm

Your al sports! I'm determined to get as many waze friends as possible because your all so cool!
pcoventry
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:41 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Friend me on facebook!

Postby pcoventry » Wed Oct 10, 2012 4:25 am

Can I add you all then put you into a group called waze on mine? :-) I'm asking if I can and for permission!

Ta!
pcoventry
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 12:41 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Friend me on facebook!

Postby Hegedusa » Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:00 pm

Add me - http://www.facebook.com/hegedusa - cheers!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Hegedusa
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 12:42 pm
Location: Billericay, UK
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Friend me on facebook!

Postby jasonh300 » Sun Jan 15, 2012 7:08 am

robindlc wrote:looking for waze-fb friends?

Just follow the link Robin Dlc. I have already 90 waze friends and looking for more. ;)


Robin, you should log into the www server and enable Facebook from the dashboard. That way your North American Facebook friends will get credit for having you as a friend.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
jasonh300
 
Posts: 7568
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 4:26 pm
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Has thanked: 408 times
Been thanked: 986 times

Friend me on facebook!

Postby Scorp42 » Thu Jan 12, 2012 7:29 am

Looking to get the 5 facebook friend candy, so please friend me!




Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk
Last edited by Scorp42 on Wed Feb 22, 2012 3:08 am, edited 1 time in total.
Scorp42
 
Posts: 225
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Southwest Florida
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Postby blueroadsroll » Mon Nov 19, 2012 1:34 am

.
Last edited by blueroadsroll on Mon Dec 24, 2012 3:31 am, edited 1 time in total.
blueroadsroll
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 8:31 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher