Friend me on facebook!

Moderator: Unholy

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby jasonh300 » Fri Feb 17, 2012 12:13 pm

The Facebook connection is working again as of this morning.
jasonh300
EmeritusChamps
EmeritusChamps
 
Posts: 7568
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 4:26 pm
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Has thanked: 407 times
Been thanked: 976 times

Friend me on facebook!

Postby jasonh300 » Sun Jan 15, 2012 7:08 am

robindlc wrote:looking for waze-fb friends?

Just follow the link Robin Dlc. I have already 90 waze friends and looking for more. ;)


Robin, you should log into the www server and enable Facebook from the dashboard. That way your North American Facebook friends will get credit for having you as a friend.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
jasonh300
EmeritusChamps
EmeritusChamps
 
Posts: 7568
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 4:26 pm
Location: New Orleans, LA, USA
Has thanked: 407 times
Been thanked: 976 times

Friend me on facebook!

Postby Hegedusa » Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:00 pm

Add me - http://www.facebook.com/hegedusa - cheers!


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
--
Anthony Hegedus
Running Ubuntu 12.04 / Windows 7 / iPhone 4s
Wazeing about 250 miles a week!

Area Manager for South Essex (UK)
Hegedusa
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 12:42 pm
Location: Billericay, UK
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby GoJu76 » Tue Jun 26, 2012 8:09 pm

GoJu76
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:33 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby gianekaren » Thu Jul 19, 2012 3:27 pm

Kairiste wrote:I've sent out a couple of friend requests, but for some reason I can't seem to send a request WITH a message that I'm a Wazer. I have been trying to send separate messages, but FB seems to be making this increasingly difficult.

If anyone gets a request from someone named Carry, that's me :)



add us!
http://www.facebook.com/johnkarwaze
ImageImage
ImageArea Manager North East PA Image
Atrix 4G rooted 2.3.6
gianekaren
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 4:59 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby gianekaren » Thu May 17, 2012 5:09 pm

Add me!!
i use this profile only for waze.... :D http://www.facebook.com/johnkarwaze
ImageImage
ImageArea Manager North East PA Image
Atrix 4G rooted 2.3.6
gianekaren
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 4:59 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby floppyrod84 » Sat Oct 13, 2012 6:06 am

Personal info? What's that these days?

Sent from my GT-I9100P using Tapatalk 2
floppyrod84
 
Posts: 2569
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2011 3:17 pm
Location: Sheerness, Kent, UK
Has thanked: 40 times
Been thanked: 41 times

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby ehartman87 » Wed Oct 10, 2012 7:26 pm

ehartman87
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 7:07 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby egadgetguy » Sun Jul 01, 2012 11:46 am

OK. I'll join the fray.

http://www.facebook.com/eGadgetGuy

Good luck all!
egadgetguy
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2011 9:52 am
Location: Auburn, AL
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: Friend me on facebook!

Postby dsantosx » Fri Jun 22, 2012 2:55 am

dsantosx
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2011 1:09 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

PreviousNext

Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron