House numbers

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Re: House numbers

Postby argus-cronos » Sun Feb 12, 2012 5:04 pm

You can only add them in Cartouche:

Watch this http://www.waze.com/wiki/index.php/Map_ ... map_editor
argus-cronos
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6464
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 3:00 pm
Location: Basel, Switzerland
Has thanked: 813 times
Been thanked: 1042 times

Re: House numbers

Postby RallyChris » Sun Feb 12, 2012 7:13 pm

Note that we have been informed that at least in the US, this layer is only used if the address search does not retrieve any results from Bing.
Portland, OR / USA - Mega Mapper
Wiki: Area Manager | Map Editing | Known Issues List
Official Suggestion Websites (hosted by uservoice):
Waze Client | Waze Website / Editor
Image
RallyChris
 
Posts: 2084
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 8:19 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 6 times

House numbers

Postby zurick » Sun Feb 12, 2012 3:56 pm

What is house numbers in my dashboard page? How you add some?
zurick
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 4:05 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher