Hello!

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Hello!

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Fri Nov 09, 2012 5:07 am

Sipping a decaf coconut mocha and reading. Well, taking a timeout to answer your question is more accurate. Halloooo!
Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | Oregon Project/To-Do List
Oregon-based US Country Manager | iPhone5 - VZ - iOS 7.0.6 | Waze v3.7.9.992
AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 19467
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 647 times
Been thanked: 2247 times

Re: Hello!

Postby BallanGirl » Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:55 pm

Hello Wazers¡¡

Im from Madrid Spain =)
Can you give me any advice to improve mi waze?

Thank U.
See you on the road
BallanGirl
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2012 12:46 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Hello!

Postby Brshk1 » Sun Nov 18, 2012 8:48 pm

Hi BallanGirl,

Unless you don't speak Spanish, I'd recommend you to visit the Spanish forum

Greetings!
Si quieres editar mapas en España, no dejes de visitar esto
CM España || Nexus 5 / Android 4.4.2 || Waze: lo último que haya Image
Movember, por una buena causa..
Brshk1
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 1737
Joined: Wed Mar 24, 2010 8:38 pm
Location: Durango (ES)
Has thanked: 146 times
Been thanked: 166 times

Re: Hello!

Postby cherianchris » Mon Nov 12, 2012 7:24 am

Starting my Map Editing Day ! Will be at it for Six Hours.. :lol:
Image
cherianchris
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 556
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Location: Chennai, India
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 63 times

Re: Hello!

Postby esochan » Fri Nov 09, 2012 4:52 am

wazing!
Area Manager: Yuba City/Marysville, Oroville, Chico/Paradise/Magalia, California
Image
esochan
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2012 3:21 am
Location: Chico, CA, USA
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Hello!

Postby hughme » Mon Nov 19, 2012 5:02 am

Hola.
hughme
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 10:14 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Hello!

Postby pjhooker » Wed Nov 07, 2012 12:29 pm

Hello... I'm a wazer! What are you doing?

:idea: :mrgreen: :idea:
pjhooker
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2012 7:20 pm
Location: Turate, Como, Italy
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users