Voice Reporting

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Re: Voice Reporting

Postby CBenson » Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:33 pm

Make sure that under Menu>Settings>Voice commands the Enable box is ticked. Then choose how you want to activate the voice commands. Then use a method that you chose.

One thing that I haven't figured out how to do is to add a voice recording to a report with the voice commands.
Regional Coordinator: Mid-Altantic, US
Verizon, Droid Razr Maxx HD, Android 4.1.2, Waze 3.7.9.909
CBenson
Global Champ Mentor
Global Champ Mentor
 
Posts: 6891
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:13 pm
Location: Crownsville, MD, US
Has thanked: 438 times
Been thanked: 992 times

Voice Reporting

Postby Jagama42 » Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:05 pm

Hello there,
can someone allow me a step by step guide to make voice reporting available in my S3?

I did it 3 days ago, (I dont remember how I got there) but it got disconnected somehow.

And I found it very useful.

I´ll appreciate your prompt response
Prof. X
Jagama42
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:33 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users