WME does not reflect my travels

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Re: WME does not reflect my travels

Postby AndyPoms » Mon Apr 29, 2013 8:25 am

Make sure you are looking at the correct Server.
Image
Waze Champ & Forum Moderator
USA Country Manager
Senior Area Manager: State of Connecticut
Wiki: Editing | Best Practices | FAQ
AndyPoms
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 5925
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:34 pm
Location: Hartford, CT
Has thanked: 89 times
Been thanked: 887 times

WME does not reflect my travels

Postby ph038 » Mon Apr 29, 2013 7:36 am

I have been using the Android app quite intensively over the past month. I succeeded to log into the WME, also to correct wrong street representations in my neighboorhood.

But recently when I logged into WME I saw I had no more travel recorded. I cannot modify anyhow in WME, although I keep using the mobile app.

Could anyone help me ? What could I do other than recreating a new account ? That would rather bother me...

Thanks in advance.
ph038
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 4:34 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: WME does not reflect my travels

Postby ph038 » Mon Apr 29, 2013 8:49 am

Thanks a lot. I was logged on the US one.
ph038
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 4:34 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Feedfetcher