What do I do with a problem "area manager"

Moderator: Unholy

Re: What do I do with a problem "area manager"

Postby cherianchris » Mon Dec 03, 2012 12:48 pm

Well, the dark horse is underground now.. Must be a new user..

Sent from my MB526 using Tapatalk 2
cherianchris
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Location: Chennai, India
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Re: What do I do with a problem "area manager"

Postby dmcconachie » Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:30 am

And presumably you're conforming to any guidelines relevant to your country? In most only large landmarks should be added!

via tapatalk
dmcconachie
 
Posts: 6119
Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 11:44 pm
Location: Edinburgh, UK
Has thanked: 106 times
Been thanked: 310 times

Previous

Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Majestic-12 [Bot]