[Script]WME Map nav historic

Moderators: shirlig, slicer, milkyway35, Forum moderators, France Local Champs

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic

Postby AILe85 » Wed May 23, 2018 2:06 pm

Bonjour,

Petit problème : après avoir saisi des n° de rue d'un segment, les flèches de Map Nav Historic ne reviennent plus :(
Il faut un F5 pour les retrouver ;)
AILe85
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 1771
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:23 pm
Location: La Roche-sur-Yon, Vendée
Has thanked: 677 times
Been thanked: 398 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic

Postby AILe85 » Thu May 24, 2018 9:49 am

laurenthembprd wrote:Oui, ça le fait aussi pour Waze Edit Count Monitor, et tous les scripts qui s'installent à l'endroit où se trouvent les boutons liés à la numérotation des rues.

Sauf la valise de ToolBox, donc le contournement est possible ;)
Il "suffit" de rappeler la fonction d'affichage du script, lancée lors l'ouverture de la page WME :P
AILe85
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 1771
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2014 8:23 pm
Location: La Roche-sur-Yon, Vendée
Has thanked: 677 times
Been thanked: 398 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic

Postby Demagogue2 » Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:40 am

Un dimanche, à minuit, il script !
Waże est un sacerdoce :mrgreen:
GC / L6 /\ SG S6 / Android 7.0 / BouyguesTelecom / Waze ß /\ Chrome PC
Demagogue2
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3720
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2012 8:35 am
Has thanked: 1042 times
Been thanked: 429 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic V0.2.3 (2015/02/18)

Postby guillaume017 » Thu Feb 19, 2015 11:06 am

Bonjour,

j'ai eu le même problème que Meggt sous chrome.

++
[ img ][ img ]
RM: Nouvelle-Aquitaine
SM: Charente-Maritime (17) France @WazeChteMaritime
......Vienne (86) France @Waze_Vienne
AM: Saint-Paul-de-Fenouillet (66) France
CM: Algérie
guillaume017
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Tue Dec 30, 2014 3:04 pm
Location: Charente Maritime (17)
Has thanked: 104 times
Been thanked: 22 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic

Postby iainhouse » Wed May 15, 2019 8:16 pm

I apologise for posting in English, but I think it is better to say what I mean clearly, rather than trust Google Translate! :)

I can confirm the last post and have a simple process that will reproduce the problem.
  1. Open WME anywhere at zoom level 4
  2. Select a segment
  3. Zoom out by 1 step. Use mouse, or zoom control - it makes no difference
  4. De-select the segment. Click on the background, or select another segment, or press ESC - it makes no difference
  5. Drag the map around a bit. Within a few movements, the original segment will be selected again.
It does not happen if you zoom 5->4 or 3->2. The important thing is the change between zoom 3 and 4.
It will happen if the original segment is street - although WME will not let you select a street segment at zoom level 3.

This is quite a big problem. It is possible for segments that you have de-selected and are now off-screen to be re-selected and then accidentally deleted when you think you are deleting something else. I've had that happen a couple of times.
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
UK AdminsUK WikiWaze FAQWMEFU Script :ugeek:
I want to go to a commune in Vermont and deal with no unit of time shorter than a season
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 10319
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity, with Waze HQ in the driving seat
Has thanked: 2748 times
Been thanked: 8514 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic

Postby iainhouse » Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:40 pm

It looks like there's been an update to WME today that affects script adding buttons to the toolbar. In the case of this script, this means the buttons are in the wrong position.

See here for more details. :mrgreen:

Also, any news on the previous problem I reported? ;)
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
UK AdminsUK WikiWaze FAQWMEFU Script :ugeek:
I want to go to a commune in Vermont and deal with no unit of time shorter than a season
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 10319
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity, with Waze HQ in the driving seat
Has thanked: 2748 times
Been thanked: 8514 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic

Postby iainhouse » Sun Sep 01, 2019 8:22 pm

iainhouse wrote:It looks like there's been an update to WME today that affects script adding buttons to the toolbar. In the case of this script, this means the buttons are in the wrong position.

See here for more details. :mrgreen:

Also, any news on the previous problem I reported? ;)


I've just posted an update to WME FixUI. This moves the "back" button to the left of the "forward" button, which should help until this script gets updated. ;)
[ img ][ img ][ img ]
UK AdminsUK WikiWaze FAQWMEFU Script :ugeek:
I want to go to a commune in Vermont and deal with no unit of time shorter than a season
iainhouse
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 10319
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:16 pm
Location: on the road from London to insanity, with Waze HQ in the driving seat
Has thanked: 2748 times
Been thanked: 8514 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic V0.2.3 (2015/02/18)

Postby laurenthembprd » Mon Feb 08, 2016 9:18 pm

Hello,

Avec le nouvel éditeur, le script ne fonctionne plus chez moi.
Les deux boutons sont toujours apparents, mais restent grisés, comme si je ne m'étais pas déplacé sur la carte.
J'ai désinstallé, puis réinstallé le script, c'est pareil.
Config: windows10 et chrome (sont à jour).

Quelqu'un d'autre rencontre ce problème ?
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic V0.2.4 (2016/09/19)

Postby laurenthembprd » Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:07 pm

Salut Sebi,

Depuis quelques temps le script ne fonctionne plus, suite à une mise à jour de WME.
Aucun bouton n'est apparent.
(Chrome et Windows 10)
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Re: [Script]WME Map nav historic

Postby laurenthembprd » Mon Apr 30, 2018 5:24 pm

Merci Sebi !!!

Nickel chrome sur Chrome :D

C'est vraiment génial !!!
laurenthembprd
Beta tester
Beta tester
 
Posts: 448
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am
Location: Pontivy / Loudéac - Bretagne - France
Has thanked: 594 times
Been thanked: 125 times

Next

Return to Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users