100k map edit club

Moderator: Unholy

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby kentsmith9 » Tue Oct 23, 2012 1:26 am

Caradellino wrote:Hi there, joined the club last week.
Just found this thread, therefore reporting a little late ;)

Next stop: 200k... :mrgreen:

Welcome. It is interesting to see how everyone's other stats progress at each level. Can you take a screen shot and post here for us?
kentsmith9
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 5264
Joined: Mon Apr 23, 2012 3:33 pm
Location: SF/SJ Bay Area of Northern California
Has thanked: 1370 times
Been thanked: 1589 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby Caradellino » Mon Oct 22, 2012 10:35 pm

Hi there, joined the club last week.
Just found this thread, therefore reporting a little late ;)

Next stop: 200k... :mrgreen:
Caradellino
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2445
Joined: Mon Apr 16, 2012 5:09 am
Location: Austria
Has thanked: 460 times
Been thanked: 1211 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby gordonski » Thu Oct 18, 2012 6:59 am

Yaaay....
[ img ]
gordonski
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 981
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 4:34 pm
Location: Elsdorf, NW, Germany
Has thanked: 281 times
Been thanked: 334 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby milkyway35 » Sun Oct 14, 2012 2:11 pm

Poopstick wrote:Here I am!

Félicitations ;)
milkyway35
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6615
Joined: Sun Mar 14, 2010 3:04 pm
Location: Rennes - France
Has thanked: 460 times
Been thanked: 1122 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby mapcat » Fri Oct 12, 2012 12:27 pm

Nice work all!
mapcat
 
Posts: 2444
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 5:29 am
Has thanked: 95 times
Been thanked: 196 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby davidg666 » Fri Oct 12, 2012 8:37 am

At last:
Waze-100k.png
(11.42 KiB) Downloaded 1246 times
davidg666
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 587
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 6:58 pm
Location: Wicklow, Ireland
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 102 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby stevecody » Wed Oct 10, 2012 9:57 am

Well, here it is. I think my next milestone is 1,000,000 points. That might take awhile.

I appreciate all the advice from the experienced editors in these forums. I've enjoyed hanging out there and seeing all the feedback you give to everyone.

Now I'm just looking for that little 100K construction dude to show up. ;)
Attachments
100k edits.png
(38.19 KiB) Downloaded 1295 times
stevecody
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Tue Jul 24, 2012 9:18 pm
Location: Columbia, SC, USA
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby steveningelbrecht » Sat Oct 06, 2012 8:34 pm

Congrats...
steveningelbrecht
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6259
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2012 3:11 pm
Location: Belgium
Has thanked: 1198 times
Been thanked: 1225 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby Poopstick » Fri Oct 05, 2012 3:56 pm

Here I am!
Attachments
Capture.PNG
(13.73 KiB) Downloaded 1419 times
Poopstick
Country Manager
Country Manager
 
Posts: 782
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: France
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 16 times

Re: 100k map edit club

Postby paulwelch23 » Fri Oct 05, 2012 2:46 am

I made it! 103,816 edits now and quickly climbing!
Attachments
Waze points.jpg
(45.71 KiB) Downloaded 1082 times
paulwelch23
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 4:54 pm
Location: Baxter, TN / Knoxville, TN
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 12 times

PreviousNext

Return to Ranks and Points

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users