Page 14 of 15

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Tue Dec 25, 2012 5:15 pm
by Spil
Congratulations, Gizmo ... welcome to the club, and have a merry Christmas! :D

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Sun Jun 09, 2013 6:52 am
by steveningelbrecht
Made it to this club... :-)

9-6-2013 08-48-20 - 400k mapupdates.jpg
(50.6 KiB) Downloaded 3594 times

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Wed May 02, 2012 9:56 am
by svx-biker
Congrats and tadaaaa!

;)

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:11 pm
by svx-biker
It really depens if you do more edits, drives, forum help or even wiki edits, which don't count.

However, as some might be interested here's my screenshot from today (after a week with almost 3'000 km) :o :
Points 0614.jpg
(36.24 KiB) Downloaded 4205 times

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Sat Jan 19, 2013 11:31 am
by svx-biker
Congratulation! What an impressive work.

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Thu Jul 11, 2013 6:31 am
by svx-biker
Congratulation beffl!

:D

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2013 8:16 pm
by tcm33
Hi guys, I just noticed that I made it!

400k.jpg
(11.5 KiB) Downloaded 4256 times

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Tue Aug 13, 2013 2:18 pm
by techpyro
Bonjour,

Dashboard2.jpg
(71.2 KiB) Downloaded 3892 times

Next goal : 500K

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Sun Aug 19, 2012 10:54 pm
by thefatveganchef
Woo hoo! Congrats! That means when I go back to Denver it will be perfect!!!

Re: 400K Mapedits club

PostPosted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 11:10 pm
by turbomkt
Guess I missed this one...moving on to the next.