Clicking "Not There" makes an UR that requests the camera be removed as it is not there anymore. Thats what is supposed to happen I would think. Never happened any of the times I clicked "Not There", so instead I had to go and delete the speedtrap myself manually.
Flemming J., Denmark
Area Manager: Triangle Area, SEJ, Denmark
Phone: Samsung Galaxy S3 iGT9300, Android 4.1.1, Waze 18.104.22.168