Group shows no activity ?

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Re: Group shows no activity ?

Postby dragstor » Fri Nov 16, 2012 10:33 am

Same here. Any clue on what's going on?
ImageSerbian Country Manager and Coordinator • Translator • Beta Tester

Waze Serbia on Facebook
Waze Serbia on G+

Image dragstor
Image waze.srbija
Image
dragstor
 
Posts: 180
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2012 10:56 am
Location: Beograd
Has thanked: 41 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Group shows no activity ?

Postby GarethIRE » Mon Nov 12, 2012 10:45 am

Hi,

I have setup a Waze commute group and have been reporting traffic jams, accidents etc but my Group shows NO activity ?
I have 18 members and I presume they have also been reporting items.

Can I fix this or is it a known problem ?

Thanks
GarethIRE
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 8:14 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Group shows no activity ?

Postby Hai808 » Sun Nov 18, 2012 1:00 am

Same here. No reports listed even though we've been active for a month.
Hai808
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 11:22 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Group shows no activity ?

Postby juanjjjj » Mon Dec 17, 2012 4:41 am

Ok
juanjjjj
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 4:09 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Group shows no activity ?

Postby pyr0tech » Thu Jan 03, 2013 5:45 pm

I am seeing the same on a group I created two months ago, has anyone figured out why this is?
pyr0tech
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:00 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Group shows no activity ?

Postby wustang » Fri Dec 14, 2012 2:03 pm

Bump. Same here.
wustang
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 2:05 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]