How to change country location

Moderator: Unholy

How to change country location

Postby Raoh34 » Sun Feb 03, 2013 6:43 pm

I want to define my home address but i can't define the right address. I want an address in france and results are from Côte-d'ivoire. What can i do? thx
Raoh34
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 3:44 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

How to change country location

Postby sk2380 » Sun Feb 03, 2013 6:53 pm

It will be helpful if you attach the premalink to the issue, so that the AM in your area will try n help you out.
ImageImage
Image
sk2380
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 8:41 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 31 times
Been thanked: 54 times


Return to Website, Community, General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users