Incorrect location

[ img ]

Moderators: DarthGeffen, Latvia Champs

Incorrect location

Postby Novitsky97 » Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:52 am

Dear Waze!
Since autumn my and my friends' Waze is working incorrectly.
It is loosing signal, and if signal is found, Waze keeps showing that I am driving on nearby streets, which is incorrect. After that signal is lost again. The speed is shown incorrectly too.
It is not a GPS problem as other apps (Google Maps, HERE maps) work fine.
I have Just5 Blaster phone and I am from Latvia. My friends have Just5 and Samsung phones.
Fix it please, so that we don't have to use other apps for navigation.
Thank you!
Novitsky97
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2016 8:44 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Incorrect location

Postby Olestas » Wed Jun 15, 2016 4:52 pm

Hello. From autumn?
Please check this topic
https://www.waze.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=427&t=132320

And you should use the latest waze version from google play market.
If it does not help, you will need to enabled debug mode
https://support.google.com/waze/answer/ ... ic=6262587
and make further contact with waze support.
https://support.google.com/waze/answer/6276841
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]

GC: Latvia
Coordinator: Latvia
Country manager (Full coverage): Latvia/Lithuania/Belarus/Russia/Ukraine
Olestas
Coordinators
Coordinators
 
Posts: 6311
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 3450 times
Been thanked: 2347 times


Return to Latvia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users