Speed limit wrong in the village of Inch

Forum for requesting any unlocks, closures or fixes by a higher rank editor.
Please read "Posting Guidelines" before submitting your request.

Moderators: Unholy, arthurohara, davidg666

Re: Speed limit wrong in the village of Inch

Postby YanisKyr » Tue Mar 19, 2019 2:10 pm

Hey guys, speed limit URs only appear in WME Beta and if I recall correctly I did update this one according to SV (but seemingly copy/pasted the incorrect reply). Lately some scripts interfere with the speed limits so that might explain why we see no change :/

I'm downgrading the following 2 segments for you Brian, let me know if these are the only ones that need adjustments :)

https://www.waze.com/editor/?env=row&lo ... ,372076204
YanisKyr
 
Posts: 469
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Ashbourne, Ireland
Has thanked: 284 times
Been thanked: 88 times

Re: Speed limit wrong in the village of Inch

Postby YanisKyr » Wed Mar 20, 2019 2:38 pm

Nice work guys :)

The speed limit issue wasn't caused by a script btw; it was a WME bug which was fixed in the latest Beta and will (hopefully) be pushed live soon:
* Unable to "verify" speed limits in beta and prod - FIXED (Community Bug: 126882647)
YanisKyr
 
Posts: 469
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Ashbourne, Ireland
Has thanked: 284 times
Been thanked: 88 times

Re: Speed limit wrong in the village of Inch

Postby YanisKyr » Thu Mar 21, 2019 11:00 pm

I've just raised the lock back to 2 for these segments now.
YanisKyr
 
Posts: 469
Joined: Sat Dec 24, 2011 8:41 am
Location: Ashbourne, Ireland
Has thanked: 284 times
Been thanked: 88 times

Previous

Return to Ireland Editor Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users