Inactive on WME

[ img ]

Moderators: Unholy, cherianchris, stefaanschroeyers

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby vcoolvin » Fri Jan 04, 2013 6:03 am

Parithosh wrote:
cherianchris wrote:I'm having a Torrid time with BSNL here in Chennai. Service comes on for two mins and goes down for two mins. I have to pray that the connection does not drop, because if it does then WME says"An Error Occured" :evil:



Haha I'd a similar problem until the service stopped completely :P



Damn so i am not the only one who was facing that error occurred issue every time i was saving and guess what we all are on BSNL and thats so funny to discover. I only get to edit at my workplace.
vcoolvin
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 6:05 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby cherianchris » Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:12 pm

Lmao ! :D Hope I don't suffer the same fate. Where is the Foreign Diirect Investment ? FDI will kill all the White Elephants in our economy. :twisted:
cherianchris
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Location: Chennai, India
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby Parithosh » Thu Jan 03, 2013 6:09 pm

cherianchris wrote:I'm having a Torrid time with BSNL here in Chennai. Service comes on for two mins and goes down for two mins. I have to pray that the connection does not drop, because if it does then WME says"An Error Occured" :evil:



Haha I'd a similar problem until the service stopped completely :P
Parithosh
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 3:51 pm
Location: Mumbai, India.
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby cherianchris » Thu Jan 03, 2013 5:56 pm

I'm having a Torrid time with BSNL here in Chennai. Service comes on for two mins and goes down for two mins. I have to pray that the connection does not drop, because if it does then WME says"An Error Occured" :evil:
cherianchris
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Location: Chennai, India
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby Parithosh » Thu Jan 03, 2013 5:51 pm

What's up guys? I've been inactive for a few days now :(

Curse my internet service providers. MTNL, stay away from them.
Parithosh
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 3:51 pm
Location: Mumbai, India.
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby vcoolvin » Fri Dec 28, 2012 7:03 am

Ya tons of them.... unfortunately for me none left on my route....
vcoolvin
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 6:05 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby cherianchris » Fri Dec 28, 2012 6:33 am

Bonus Candies.. ;-) I was surprised to get so many..

Chris -> MB526 -> Tapatalk 2
cherianchris
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Location: Chennai, India
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Re: Inactive on WME

Postby vcoolvin » Fri Dec 28, 2012 5:25 am

But i guess you were active that week :x :cry: i lost my chance of being 2nd or atleast 3rd that week...
vcoolvin
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2012 6:05 pm
Location: India
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Inactive on WME

Postby cherianchris » Sun Dec 09, 2012 1:02 pm

Effective tomorrow morning. I'll be inactive on the WME, for a period of one week.
I'll be available 24/7 on the forums, during the said period.
Have a good week! :smile:
Regards
Chris

MB526 - > Tapatalk 2
cherianchris
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 572
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 2:31 pm
Location: Chennai, India
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Previous

Return to India

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users