Important messages to community users. This forum is locked (waze staff only).

Locked

August 2021 Waze Communities Office Hours: Waze Champs Tips & Tricks

Post by BrettC0
Greetings Editors!

Over the past few months, we’ve had an amazing time showing you the inner workings of Waze and all the new products and features you’ve been anticipating.

Now, we want to turn the camera around, and shine the light on you, the community!  

Join us on August 8th, where we'll share with you insights from the Annual Editors Community Survey, so you can see how what you had to say compares to the rest of the community. Then, we’ll be joined by Waze Champs vince1612 (Vincent) from Switzerland and skidooguy (Bruce) from the US who will share their favorite Waze tips & tricks.

Learn from the expert editors how to make the best impact in editing the map and participating in the community!

WHEN: 
Sunday, August 8th, 2021
11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM UTC / 6:00 PM Israel (Click Here to find your local timezone)
Click HERE to Register, or Click here for more information.

Looking forward to seeing you all there!
Brett, on behalf of the Waze Communities Team
 
 
 
 
 
BrettC0
Waze Team
Waze Team
Posts: 89
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 211 times

Post by BrettC0
Hey everyone! 

We're really excited to see you all this Sunday, August 8th!

Our amazing Champs vince1612 and SkiDooGuy have been working hard, getting ready to share their knowledge and answer all of your questions about the best Waze Editor Tips and Tricks. 

Make sure you've registered so you don't miss out! 

See you there,
Brett, on behalf of the Waze Communities Team
 
 
 
 
BrettC0
Waze Team
Waze Team
Posts: 89
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 211 times