Scheduled upgrade for the NA server

Important messages to community users. This forum is locked (waze staff only).

Moderators: Jackson, krankyd, Unholy

Scheduled upgrade for the NA server

Postby jonypony » Wed Mar 13, 2013 9:04 am

Hi Wazers,

We'll be upgrading our North-American server next Sunday (the 17th of March).
This means a downtime for about 10 hours, starting at 1AM EST (6AM UTC, 2AM EDT).
During this period, the following functions will not be available:

1. Editor
2. Coupons will not be obtainable
3. Tile updates will be suspended for 1-2 days in the NA server


There is also an announcement on the Status page

*update* - the upgrade was completed successfully.
Image
Waze so serious?

U.S.A./Canada/South-Africa/Australia community Manager
Waze Community & Support
jonypony
 
Posts: 1039
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 9:07 am
Has thanked: 42 times
Been thanked: 229 times

Return to Official announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron