Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Image Image

Moderators: Unholy, GinBook, Zirland, guri211

Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:49 pm

Hi guys,

Just wanted to tell you that the Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic!
Thank you all for helping us deploying the gas stations all around the country.

Now you can find the cheapest gas stations around you (:


Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 1343
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 193 times
Been thanked: 689 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby foxitrot » Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:52 pm

Many thanks, Ori!!
...with the good old crashing :roll: Symbian 2.1.99.114 (N-E52), while
trying to get used to the good new social Android 3.9.xx.yyy (SG-S3 KikiriKat).
foxitrot
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6368
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 10:22 pm
Location: Slovakia
Has thanked: 1748 times
Been thanked: 798 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby GinBook » Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:54 pm

éééxxxtttááázzzééé !!! thank you
ImageImageImageImageImage
CM; Coordinator Czech Republic
iP 6+ / Samsung S3 neo, Nexus 7 (2012)
GinBook
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6121
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 8:35 am
Location: Czech Republic
Has thanked: 660 times
Been thanked: 1337 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby fotrik » Thu Dec 27, 2012 3:00 pm

What a Christmas present! Many thanks!
ImageImage
fotrik
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:08 am
Location: CZ
Has thanked: 111 times
Been thanked: 115 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby GinBook » Thu Dec 27, 2012 3:06 pm

Tož jsem preinstaloval aplikaci. aaaa nejde spustit.

Edit: odinstalovat. restrtovat telefon. naistalovat. Je to tam.
ImageImageImageImageImage
CM; Coordinator Czech Republic
iP 6+ / Samsung S3 neo, Nexus 7 (2012)
GinBook
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6121
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 8:35 am
Location: Czech Republic
Has thanked: 660 times
Been thanked: 1337 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Suik » Thu Dec 27, 2012 4:01 pm

thanks and congratz guys :)
BA-SVK & surroundings AreaManager, Soc. Med. XP
Renault Fluence 2011, 1.6 16V Exception+HTC One S, stock Android 4.0.4, waze 3.6.0.0
FB pg: Waze Slovensko / Twitter: @waze_slovensko / G+: Waze Slovensko
Suik
 
Posts: 882
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 11:17 pm
Location: Slovakia
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 6 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby porubcan » Thu Dec 27, 2012 4:36 pm

Klobúk dole pred vaším výkonom čo sa týka zmapovania extrémneho počtu benziniek

if it looks strange, it's my phone's fault
Image Image Image
SK Country Coordinator, SK Country Manager, Global Champ, Android Beta Tester
Waze 3.9.9 on HTC One M9, Android 6.0 @ white Škoda Octavia RS Combi
porubcan
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 5012
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2012 9:13 am
Location: Slovakia
Has thanked: 516 times
Been thanked: 1327 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby GinBook » Thu Dec 27, 2012 4:43 pm

Samozřejme patří uznání všem kdo na tom pracovali.
Ale přiznejme si, že druhá část díků patří do Izraele bo kdyby nechteli a trvali na 70procentech jsme v ..... . A nic by jsme stím nenadělali.
ImageImageImageImageImage
CM; Coordinator Czech Republic
iP 6+ / Samsung S3 neo, Nexus 7 (2012)
GinBook
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6121
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 8:35 am
Location: Czech Republic
Has thanked: 660 times
Been thanked: 1337 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby GinBook » Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:02 pm

Kluci. jak obelhat GPS polohu pro zadání cen GAS. Vím že to jde nejak udelat v androidu pres FakeGPS.

CO iphone. nebo pres PC?
ImageImageImageImageImage
CM; Coordinator Czech Republic
iP 6+ / Samsung S3 neo, Nexus 7 (2012)
GinBook
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 6121
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 8:35 am
Location: Czech Republic
Has thanked: 660 times
Been thanked: 1337 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby wazz » Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:28 pm

Jo v Androidu to jde přes FakeGPS, právě jsem to zkoušel. V iOS netuším.

Mám problém, že se mi v klientu nezobrazuje spousta čerpaček a přitom zakreslené jsou. Třeba v Jablonci n. N. jsou 2 Shellky, jedna se zobrazuje, druhá ne. Vyhledání je ale najde. Mapu jsem v klientu aktualizoval. Při pokusu zadat ceny mi jí to nenabídlo, i když jsem tam přímo byl, za 5 min už jo, tak nevím, jestli to blbne, nebo teprve nějak nabíhá.
wazz
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 6:55 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 18 times

Next

Return to Czech Republic and Slovakia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Petr008