Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Image Image

Moderators: Unholy, GinBook, guri211

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Mon Dec 31, 2012 10:15 am

Hi fellow Wazers!


First of all, I would like to apologize it took me a while to respond.
We did have a few bugs in the Gas Prices feature, and we are working to fix all these bugs as soon as possible, probably in the next couple of days.


Again, I am sorry for the inconvenience.




Edit - The fix was uploaded and everything should be operational from now on - If you still encounter any problems, please let me know.

Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 308 times
Been thanked: 1083 times

Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby Unholy » Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:49 pm

Hi guys,

Just wanted to tell you that the Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic!
Thank you all for helping us deploying the gas stations all around the country.

Now you can find the cheapest gas stations around you (:


Ori
Image
Unholy
Waze Team
Waze Team
 
Posts: 1354
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 2:42 pm
Location: Waze HQ
Has thanked: 308 times
Been thanked: 1083 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:51 pm

GinBook wrote:
tex232 wrote:
GinBook wrote:Teď čtu, že App iPumpuj a Pumpdroid si budou předávat data. Silná konkurence.

Chce to větší propagaci Waze. Myslím že hodně lidí netuší že to umí benzín... Čekal jsem nějakou zprávu do médií, diskutovalo se tu o tom a nic .... Nová verze klienta je tu. Benzín funguje mapy se aktualizují co dva dny...


Jenom řeknu, že na tiskové zprávě se pracuje. Fotrik to zařizuje, tedy poprosil HQ a má přislíbeno nějakej textík. Zrovna jsem se tuším ve středa ptal fotrika jak to vypada. Jenom nevim jak to rozumně funguje co se týče podstrčení do tisku.

To jsme tu řešili už před měsícem ....
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:32 pm

GinBook wrote:Teď čtu, že App iPumpuj a Pumpdroid si budou předávat data. Silná konkurence.

Chce to větší propagaci Waze. Myslím že hodně lidí netuší že to umí benzín... Čekal jsem nějakou zprávu do médií, diskutovalo se tu o tom a nic .... Nová verze klienta je tu. Benzín funguje mapy se aktualizují co dva dny...
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Fri Jan 11, 2013 3:54 pm

vitj wrote:Mám pro vás dobrou zprávu. Diesel i natural95 v Praze funguje. Můžete vesele zadávat ceny.

Kdyby někoho zajímalo čím to bylo, tak stačilo smazat ceny 3,52 a podobné. Jakmile byly všechny smazány, přestal být problém.

Tak teda gratulace že jsi na to přišel!!!!!
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Fri Jan 11, 2013 10:37 am

tak jsem taky baby Wazer podle pump
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Wed Jan 09, 2013 8:42 am

mě to blblo jen na začátku mám verzi Waze 3.5.1.0 a iOS 6.0.1
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Wed Jan 09, 2013 8:34 am

hnupik wrote:Tak u mě už jde zadávat alespoň omezeně jako ostatním, ale pomohl až reset mobilu do továrního nastavení a opětovně instalace waze. :(
Původní odinstalace a vymazání dat nestačila.

Odesláno z mého GT-I9300 pomocí Tapatalk 2

má někdo problém s iphone? na jaké platformě máte problém? Já na iphone bez problémů.
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Tue Jan 08, 2013 1:03 pm

MagicOfLA wrote:
tex232 wrote:hmm na těch pumpách nevidím nic divného ani je nic nespojuje ... někde nebyla adresa doplnil jsem co se dalo


Spoločné majú, že sú v Prahe :).

M.

takovejch je tu hromada ... některé ani měli vyplněno Praha
[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Re: Gas Prices feature is now live in Czech Republic

Postby tex232 » Tue Jan 08, 2013 12:46 pm

[L4] AM CZ, Waze 4.18.9900.900 iPhone 6 & iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1
tex232
Map Editor - Level 4
Map Editor - Level 4
 
Posts: 5770
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 9:21 pm
Location: Bohemia, Prague
Has thanked: 433 times
Been thanked: 356 times

PreviousNext

Return to Czech Republic and Slovakia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: skubko