One question, why you dont use Highway for your D2 and D1 ..

[ img ] [ img ]

Moderators: Unholy, guri211, GinBook

Re: One question, why you dont use Highway for your D2 and D

Postby vitj » Tue Apr 01, 2014 8:50 am

We agree, that in other countries has no similar edit, but we can recommended do it same way. Improving of routing is visible and we have very good feedback from the users. Mainly detour on highway is much better.

Yes, we are using toll road on D2.
vitj
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 4111
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 1:09 pm
Has thanked: 1315 times
Been thanked: 975 times

Re: One question, why you dont use Highway for your D2 and D

Postby vlado_s » Tue Apr 01, 2014 9:13 am

We have two D2 :) One is in CZ and one's in SK. CZ D2 is connected on SK D2 ;)
vlado_s
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 3192
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2011 3:55 pm
Has thanked: 132 times
Been thanked: 356 times

Previous

Return to Czech Republic and Slovakia

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users