Route clearing

These forums are specific to the Waze mobile app. Post here if you experienced a problem while using the app, have a question about the app functionality or a feature such as navigation or search.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Route clearing

Postby dmMesterLol » Thu May 16, 2019 8:52 am

Hi,

When I plan a route, every time, when I stop somewhere, i turn off my phone's display, but I leave it in the car. I switch off the screen, while the Waze app is on screen, with the planned route. Then when I go back and unlock the screen, it shows the main screen, and I have to start Waze again, and replan my route. The screen lock does not quit any other app, only Waze. Why is it so? What can I do against this?

iPhone SE, iOS 12.1.4
dmMesterLol
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2017 8:15 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to Waze App

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users