Wrong Region Selected

These forums are specific to the Waze mobile app. Post here if you experienced a problem while using the app, have a question about the app functionality or a feature such as navigation or search.

Moderator: Unholy

Wrong Region Selected

Postby Atheon » Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:32 pm

My screen was going dark as Waze was being set up, I accidentally set my region as Europe I think. Is there any way to change that setting?
Atheon
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 5:01 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Wrong Region Selected

Postby gerben » Wed Jul 06, 2011 8:37 pm

Just drive with it. It will change to the right server soon (mostly within a day).
Nokia Lumia 920 (WP8 3.7.6 client)
Countrymanager The Netherlands
ImageImageImageImage
gerben
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 4776
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 10:42 pm
Location: Almelo
Has thanked: 32 times
Been thanked: 193 times


Return to Waze App

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot]