Changing country

These forums are specific to the Waze mobile app. Post here if you experienced a problem while using the app, have a question about the app functionality or a feature such as navigation or search.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Re: Changing country

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:09 pm

Submit a ticket (email) from the Quick Help form on the Support page requesting they lock you to a specific country.
Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | Oregon Project/To-Do List
Oregon-based US Country Manager | iPhone5 - VZ - iOS 7.0.6 | Waze v3.7.9.992
AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 19472
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 649 times
Been thanked: 2249 times

Changing country

Postby Steelv » Wed Dec 12, 2012 10:25 pm

Hi, i gota little problem with my waze. The thing is that i live in Latvia but the waze thinks thst i live in Poland and sometimes Germany. How do i mean that? Well, i am a trucker and i go through theese countries but it saves them as my home of something like that and i am at their tor not at my country one. Id like to know how to switch it to the country where i really live so, so i can be at my countrys top and have the crown :) Waiting for replies, thanks.
Steelv
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 7:01 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Waze App

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]