Support please respond -'statusbar' garbled

These forums are specific to the Waze mobile app. Post here if you experienced a problem while using the app, have a question about the app functionality or a feature such as navigation or search.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Re: Support please respond -'statusbar' garbled

Postby eggu » Sat Sep 18, 2010 5:50 pm

just stick to ETA, it's the best option i think
Samsung Galaxy S6, Android 6.0.1, Waze Beta 4 (Dutch), Toyota Corolla
eggu
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 9:42 am
Location: Boxtel
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Support please respond -'statusbar' garbled

Postby BrutusNL » Wed Sep 15, 2010 9:05 pm

Today I noticed that in the 'statusbar' the ETA is shown on top of the remaining distance. At first I thought this was due to the Dutch translation of ETA ('aankomsttijd'), but after switching to English and restarting Waze, it still happened. Than a couple of restarts later, it was magically solved?
Attachments
ImageUploadedByTapatalk.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk.jpg (21.66 KiB) Viewed 1077 times
BrutusNL
 
Posts: 343
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 5:59 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Waze App

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users