Support please respond: language bug?

These forums are specific to the Waze mobile app. Post here if you experienced a problem while using the app, have a question about the app functionality or a feature such as navigation or search.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Re: Support please respond: language bug?

Postby Zirland » Sat Oct 16, 2010 9:00 am

The language on the screenshot is Czech. But I can not explain, why it is shown on your clients.
Zirland
Area Manager
Area Manager
 
Posts: 1531
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Praha, Czech Republic
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 274 times

Re: Support please respond: language bug?

Postby addrian20 » Sat Oct 16, 2010 7:00 am

I have the same problem and using the latest Android client from the market. It worked fine 3 days ago when I joined some groups. Now it's Polish or Slovak.
addrian20
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 12:28 pm
Location: Constanta, Romania
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Support please respond: language bug?

Postby kabooz » Sat Oct 16, 2010 6:53 am

I have the same problem, using the latest Android version from the market. Client and prompts set to English and I'm located in Sweden.
kabooz
Map Editor - Level 1
Map Editor - Level 1
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 8:00 pm
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Waze App

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot]