Please post your requests to update locked roads here. Please be as specific as you can and post a permalink.
Thanks.

Forum rules
1. Include the CITY and PROVINCE in the "Subject:" line of your post
2. Include a PERMALINK to the segment(s) you wish unlocked or have updated
3. Provide a short explanation of why you need the unlock or update done.
4. Thank the user who solved the request and mark the thread Solved.

Please note that a higher level editor may choose to fix an unlock request themselves so higher value segments will remain protected at their level.

cannot turn right and other

Post by davecCool16
im new in waze editor...
please help me to approved my suggested place
please delete some road in CD Village where not in good place ...
please check Congressional Rd Ext, Caloocan, Philippines
corner immacute academy mother inc. can't turn left..
please edit...
thanks a lot...
davecCool16

POSTER_ID:17387036

Send a message

Post by davecCool16
Ilang-Ilang, Caloocan, Philippines From Colton to ilang ilang...
i create new one to indicate how long... please delete it once you edit the road close...
thanks sir MonDSkiEZ...
davecCool16
Send a message

Post by davecCool16
yes tama po... and then delete po yung marker na ginawa ko.. putol na po kasi ang road before sa bahay... and then in between rheet and liam nawala po ung street name, ang street name nya po ay noah and the first street hindi po colton jacob street po sya hindi po sya tuloy tuloy na colton street.

thanks sir MonDSkiEZ
davecCool16
Send a message

Post by davecCool16
ok na po sir... but the street name hindi ko po alam kung tama yung ilang ilang kc hindi ko po alam ang tamang name ng street na yan...
thank you ng marami sir MonDSkiEZ...
davecCool16
Send a message

Post by MonDSkiEZ