Navigating from 1900 Bayview Ave, Toronto Ontario

Post by pcm627sh
When i am sitting at home in my condo at 1900 Bayview Ave, Toronto Ontario and try to navigate somewhere, it tries to route me over the fence and into Mount Hope Cemetery. Waze does not seem to know that the driving access point for the building is just east of the condo...and does not recognize that my GPS location is in the condo and start me from that point. I tried editing the map but I am not sure what updates to make to achieve what I want. I tried the area update....but not sure that is the correct approach. Can someone help? I am a Waze editor newbie.
pcm627sh

POSTER_ID:17652845

Send a message

Post by pcm627sh
There are 2 buildings. See google maps for reference. 1900 Bayview is the condo building to west of the circular driveway. (I live in this one). 1888 Bayview Ave is the condo building to the east of circular driveway. Cars for both condo buildings enter the private road off Bayview going westbound and reach the top of circular driveway. The circular driveway is one way counterclockwise (you will see that in google maps...and i think I updated it to match in Waze). Residents that live in 1900 building enter underground parking from the southwest corner of circular driveway and residents of 1888 building enter from southeast corner of circular driveway. The lobby for west building is located about 1/2 way down circular driveway (west side) and the lobby for east building is located about 1/2 way down circular driveway (east side). Couriers, Uber, pizza delivery should be navigated to those 2 stop points.

The road on north side of west building was a service road only for construction of building. It’s now an eco area only....not for driving.