Level5→L3 Unlock: British Columbia - Kamloops (Hwy 1)  Topic is solved

1. Include the city and province in the "Subject:" line of your post.
2. Include a Permalink to the segment(s) you wish to unlock or have updated.
3. Provide a short explanation of why you need the unlock or update done.
4. Thank the user who solved the request and mark the thread Solved.


Please note that a higher level editor may choose to fix an unlock request themselves so higher value segments will remain protected at their level.

Moderators: hmarian, doctorkb, manoeuvre, Kayos_On_The_Road, Canada Champs

Forum rules
1. Include the city and province in the "Subject:" line of your post.
2. Include a Permalink to the segment(s) you wish to unlock or have updated.
3. Provide a short explanation of why you need the unlock or update done.
4. Thank the user who solved the request and mark the thread Solved.

Please note that a higher level editor may choose to fix an unlock request themselves so higher value segments will remain protected at their level.

Level5→L3 Unlock: British Columbia - Kamloops (Hwy 1)

Postby BryceCampbell » Thu Mar 08, 2018 9:55 pm

My Level: 3
Reason for request: Would like to change the SL to reflect the 24/7 construction 60km/hr zone that is in place for bridge repairs. As it's local I'm able to watch and update accordingly (and with Map updates being pretty reliable these days, shouldn't be an issue) - Will be Approximately four weeks with 24 hr lane closures.

SB Permalink
NB Permalink
Home Base: Kamloops, BC
Area Manager: British Columbia and Saskatchewan (Canada)
RTC Manager: Western Canada
Beta Tester - WME and Android (Google Pixel 2, Android 10)

[ img ][ img ][ img ]
BryceCampbell
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 7:05 pm
Location: Kamloops, BC
Has thanked: 741 times
Been thanked: 223 times

Re: Level5→L3 Unlock: British Columbia - Kamloops (Hwy 1)

Postby BryceCampbell » Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:19 am

We're all good here - everything can be standardized again.
Home Base: Kamloops, BC
Area Manager: British Columbia and Saskatchewan (Canada)
RTC Manager: Western Canada
Beta Tester - WME and Android (Google Pixel 2, Android 10)

[ img ][ img ][ img ]
BryceCampbell
State Manager
State Manager
 
Posts: 1511
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2015 7:05 pm
Location: Kamloops, BC
Has thanked: 741 times
Been thanked: 223 times

Re: Level5→L3 Unlock: British Columbia - Kamloops (Hwy 1)

Postby Kayos_On_The_Road » Fri Mar 09, 2018 3:15 am

Unlocked.
Samsung Galaxy S7 (7.0 stock), waze version always latest beta.
GC, CM - Vancouver, BC
Waze Beta Leader (Android)
Canada Wazeopedia
[ img ][ img ]
Kayos_On_The_Road
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 5384
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:05 am
Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
Has thanked: 395 times
Been thanked: 2039 times

Re: Level5→L3 Unlock: British Columbia - Kamloops (Hwy 1)  Topic is solved

Postby Kayos_On_The_Road » Mon Apr 16, 2018 5:46 pm

Relocked.
Samsung Galaxy S7 (7.0 stock), waze version always latest beta.
GC, CM - Vancouver, BC
Waze Beta Leader (Android)
Canada Wazeopedia
[ img ][ img ]
Kayos_On_The_Road
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 5384
Joined: Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:05 am
Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
Has thanked: 395 times
Been thanked: 2039 times


Return to CAN Unlock and Update Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users