AlanOfTheBerg wrote:So, if the facebook account changes on the device (iOS settings), does Waze automatically "discover" or figure that out and either disconnect and/or alert the user so they can go through the facebook permissions allowed for Waze again? Or does it automatically connect with the same settings as before? (I imagine facebook would block the attempts to connect until the user explicitly granted the rights.)
No, waze doesn't discover the change automatically. You need to disconnect from FB (under "social networks") and connect again and you'll be asked to select the relevant account. Once you do that, your settings will be restored.