perlin wrote:We have indeed changed (a few versions ago) the Rate Us screen, to be shown only once per installation (upgrade considered as the same installation, so it's not supposed to be shown).
Can you confirm it's not fixed? Have you seen this popup after upgrading?
It indeed doesn't say the previous rate is gone.
It just ask's to give your opinion.