New- Localizing Waze Map Editor

Moderators: Unholy, orit_y

Re: New- Localizing Waze Map Editor

Postby Zirland » Thu May 09, 2013 2:09 pm

How can I test Czech translation?
"The Wazebrity"
Zirland
 
Posts: 1534
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Praha, Czech Republic
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Re: New- Localizing Waze Map Editor

Postby Zirland » Thu May 09, 2013 2:52 pm

orbitc wrote:
Zirland wrote:How can I test Czech translation?


I believe you need to use the Beta version. Do you have access for Beta?

Yes, I do have access to beta, but http://www.waze.com/beta_editor/cs gives me 404 error

Odesláno z mého A511 pomocí Tapatalk 2
"The Wazebrity"
Zirland
 
Posts: 1534
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Praha, Czech Republic
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Re: New- Localizing Waze Map Editor

Postby Zirland » Fri May 10, 2013 7:09 am

orbitc wrote:Try this then:
http://world.waze.com/beta_editor
and choose language option from the right hand side


There is no such option for me. Do you have Czech language there, orbitc?
"The Wazebrity"
Zirland
 
Posts: 1534
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Praha, Czech Republic
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Re: New- Localizing Waze Map Editor

Postby Zirland » Fri May 10, 2013 7:10 am

foxitrot wrote:From a few weeks ago, I remember just a couple (maybe five or so?) of languages were planned to be initially supported for WME.
I could have possibly missed the moment, when it changed...

The translation file was added on Wednesday. But there is no way how to test the translation now.
"The Wazebrity"
Zirland
 
Posts: 1534
Joined: Sat Jan 02, 2010 3:01 pm
Location: Praha, Czech Republic
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 275 times

Previous

Return to Localization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users