Travelling from Europe to USA....

Moderators: Unholy, orit_y

Re: Travelling from Europe to USA....

Postby CBenson » Fri Mar 07, 2014 9:17 pm

Waze should change to the USA/Canda server automatically. If for some reason it doesn't you can manually cause the switch by searching for "##@usa" as discussed here:
Regional Coordinator: Mid-Altantic, US
Verizon, Nexus 6, Android 5.1.1, Waze
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
Posts: 9124
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 9:13 pm
Location: Crownsville, MD, US
Has thanked: 779 times
Been thanked: 1858 times

Travelling from Europe to USA....

Postby robban_k » Fri Mar 07, 2014 9:07 pm


I'm travelling from Europe to USA on Monday. Do I have to change manually from the european server to USA/Canada in my dashboard in order for the navigation to work? I know that the points don't follow from one server to another, but I don't really care about that. I just want the navigation to work while I'm in the US.

Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 10:41 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Return to Localization

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users