'Add a stop' limited to 200 miles

Moderator: Unholy

'Add a stop' limited to 200 miles

Postby gomon » Tue Jan 15, 2013 10:43 pm

Planning a 500 km route I try to add a pit stop at 400 km, but it fails with a message telling that routing (of the intermediate stop) is limited to 200 miles. Is this old limit left on purpose or is it a bug?
gomon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 12:00 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: 'Add a stop' limited to 200 miles

Postby Olestas » Mon Jan 21, 2013 11:13 am

Yep. The same problem.
Olestas
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 3450
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:08 pm
Location: Latvia
Has thanked: 832 times
Been thanked: 626 times


Return to Navigation & Routing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users