Bug Alert !

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Bug Alert !

Postby whatever2015 » Wed Jan 30, 2013 6:01 am

i noticed a bug today in waze.

if you put in a route it automatically choses the fastest.
when i chose another route through the routes option it picks one.

so when i'm driving, if waze has to re-calculate for some reason.... it doesn't give the the route it chose, it goes back to chosing the fastest route.
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:15 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Bug Alert !

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Wed Jan 30, 2013 6:10 pm

This often happens to me especially if it recalculates the route in the first thousand feet of driving the route or so.
Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | alanoftheberg@gmail.com
Oregon-based US Country Manager | iPhone6 - VZ - iOS 9.3.2 | Waze v4.7.0.1
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
Posts: 23480
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 1085 times
Been thanked: 4613 times

Return to Navigation & Routing

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: NickNW