1. Include the city and state in the "Subject:" line of your post
2. Include a Permalink to the segment(s) you wish to unlock or have updated
3. Provide a short explanation of why you need the unlock or update done.
4. Thank the user who solved the request and mark the thread Solved.

Please note that a higher level editor may choose to fix an unlock request themselves so higher value segments will remain protected at their level.

Forum rules
1. Include the city and FULL state name in the "Subject:" line of your post
2. Include a Permalink to the segment(s) you wish to unlock or have updated
3. Provide a short explanation of why you need the unlock or update done.
4. When completed, THANK the user who solved the request and mark the thread SOLVED.

Level4 Update: North Carolina - Raleigh

Post by ABelter
My level: 1 (submitting as update instead of unlock since I'm new to WME)

New Pullen Rd & Bilyeu Rd extension has opened as of Sunday 12/16. I've paved it and added the new roundabout, but turn restrictions need removed at Western Blvd eastbound onto Pullen (L4), Pullen southbound onto new Pullen extension (L2), and Centennial Pkwy (east and westbound) onto Bilyeu extension (L3): https://www.waze.com/en-US/editor?env=u ... 0,35836606

Also in the same area, there is a map comment about the ramp name confusion "To Pullen Park" that I agree needs renamed by a Level5. That ramp does not go to Pullen Park, it goes to Pullen Rd northbound: https://www.waze.com/en-US/editor?env=u ... s=61192426

Thanks!
ABelter

POSTER_ID:17617125

Send a message
Andrew aka ABelter
State Manager / North Carolina
Traffic Event Marshal / South Atlantic Region (NC, SC, TN, KY)
andrew@wazenc.us

Post by ABelter
An AM has made these changes, segments can be relocked. Thank you!
ABelter
Send a message
Andrew aka ABelter
State Manager / North Carolina
Traffic Event Marshal / South Atlantic Region (NC, SC, TN, KY)
andrew@wazenc.us

Post by crazycaveman