Unable to select segments

Request NEW features or CHANGES to existing features of the Waze Map Editor

If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze Map Editor forum (parent of this forum).

If you have a request for new or modified feature of the Waze Map Editor, use this forum.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

Forum rules
Request NEW features or CHANGES to existing features of the Waze Map Editor

If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze Map Editor forum (parent of this forum).

If you have a request for new or modified feature of the Waze Map Editor, use this forum.

Re: Unable to select segments

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Sun May 19, 2013 5:10 pm

They know about it and are working on it. There was a post from Waze a short time ago but it was deleted by the author.
Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | Oregon Project/To-Do List
Oregon-based US Country Manager | iPhone5 - VZ - iOS 7.0.6 | Waze v3.7.9.992
AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 19464
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 647 times
Been thanked: 2242 times

Unable to select segments

Postby tpalmer87 » Sun May 19, 2013 4:31 pm

Just logged on this morning and I'm having a hard time selecting segments. I can't even click on a segment. I also noticed that the roads are sometimes loading slowly but sometimes load with quick and stays on "Loading road data..." for quite some time. I'm using Safari and have cleared my cookies, cache and everything but I'm still having troubles. Is anyone else encountering problems?
Apple iPhone 5 - Verizon
tpalmer87
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2012 1:38 pm
Location: Eustis, FL
Has thanked: 7 times
Been thanked: 3 times


Return to WME Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users