Show "Multiple"" in Lock box

You MUST read the "[Guidelines] How to request and search for new features" before posting here.

If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze Map Editor forum (parent of this forum).

Moderators: Unholy, bextein

Forum rules
You MUST read the "[Guidelines] How to request and search for new features" before posting here.

If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze Map Editor forum (parent of this forum).

Show "Multiple"" in Lock box

Postby WazingArch » Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:11 pm

Is it possible WME to show "Multiple" in Lock box, when road segments with different lock levels are selected. Currently it shows the highest lock level of selected roads.
WazingArch
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 6:02 am
Location: Bulgaria
Has thanked: 148 times
Been thanked: 57 times

Re: Show "Multiple"" in Lock box

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Fri Mar 21, 2014 9:06 pm

AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 23614
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 1128 times
Been thanked: 4822 times


Return to WME Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users