Show "Multiple"" in Lock box

Request NEW features or CHANGES to existing features of the Waze Map Editor

If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze Map Editor forum (parent of this forum).

If you have a request for new or modified feature of the Waze Map Editor, use this forum.

Moderator: Unholy

Forum rules
Request NEW features or CHANGES to existing features of the Waze Map Editor

If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze Map Editor forum (parent of this forum).

If you have a request for new or modified feature of the Waze Map Editor, use this forum.

Re: Show "Multiple"" in Lock box

Postby AlanOfTheBerg » Fri Mar 21, 2014 9:06 pm

Wiki Resources: Map Editing Manual | alanoftheberg@gmail.com
Oregon-based US Country Manager | iPhone6 - VZ - iOS 8.2 | Waze v3.9.4
AlanOfTheBerg
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 23307
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2010 8:48 pm
Location: US Country Manager - Oregon, USA
Has thanked: 1052 times
Been thanked: 4318 times

Show "Multiple"" in Lock box

Postby WazingArch » Fri Mar 21, 2014 8:11 pm

Is it possible WME to show "Multiple" in Lock box, when road segments with different lock levels are selected. Currently it shows the highest lock level of selected roads.
WazingArch
Localizers
Localizers
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 6:02 am
Location: Bulgaria
Has thanked: 28 times
Been thanked: 19 times


Return to WME Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users