hud mode... Heads up display

You MUST read the "[Guidelines] How to request and search for new features" before posting here.

If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze App forum (parent of this forum).

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, MGODLEW

Forum rules
Waze staff do not read this forum

This forum is made for community discussions only.
To submit a feature request to Waze, read and follow the "[Guidelines] How to request and search for new features".


If you think you've found a BUG, use the appropriate "Official Feedback" thread found in the Waze App forum (parent of this forum).

Re: hud mode... Heads up display

Postby wrocco » Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:02 pm

Guys, your feedback is valuable but from staff don't read this forum.

Search for your suggestion here, if doesn't exist, create a new one and make noise to get more votes ;)

Cheers.
[ img ][ img ][ img ] [ img ]

Area Manager Región de Arica y Parinacota, Chile
Android Beta Tester - Local Champ - Social Media Community Manager
Wilfred Rocco

Visita nuestros sitios oficiales:
Website - Twitter - Facebook - Instagram
wrocco
Waze Local Champs
Waze Local Champs
 
Posts: 2132
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2011 3:53 pm
Location: Valparaíso - Chile
Has thanked: 224 times
Been thanked: 445 times

Re: hud mode... Heads up display

Postby xiao_lim » Tue May 13, 2014 4:13 am

Would love to have the HUD!!! I tried HUD from HUDWAY, it follows google map too much that the corner are all weird. If waze have HUD, it would be totally AWESOME!!!
xiao_lim
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 13, 2014 4:12 am
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: HUD-Heads up Display Solution

Postby ZvukHluk » Tue Jun 28, 2016 1:56 pm

This mode doesn't work. That application couldn't mirror the screen, only forces the rotation :(
ZvukHluk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2015 8:34 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Previous

Return to Waze App Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]