no GPS signal when updating fuel prices

These forums are specific to the Waze mobile app. Post here if you experienced a problem while using the app, have a question about the app functionality or a feature such as navigation or search.

Moderators: krankyd, Unholy

no GPS signal when updating fuel prices

Postby innakis » Mon Dec 31, 2012 9:41 am

When I try to report fuel prices I receive a "no GPS signal", like the one in this post. I have version 3.5.1.4. GPS signal is correctly locked.
Previously I had no problem reporting fuel prices.
innakis
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2012 5:17 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: no GPS signal when updating fuel prices

Postby snakehult » Mon Dec 31, 2012 9:00 pm

+1
Installed latest beta now will test tomorrow if error reappears.
snakehult
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 9:10 pm
Location: Hallsberg
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time


Return to Waze App

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users