Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

[ img ]

Moderators: mousepl, redviper26

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby tomaszb67 » Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:15 am

Łódź
tomaszb67
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 6:15 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby mousepl » Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:55 am

---dodane---
mousepl
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2938
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:28 pm
Location: Bielsko-Biala, Poland
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 845 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby K1ll3r0n3 » Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:31 pm

Mogilno (kujawsko-pomorskie)
K1ll3r0n3
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:19 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 0 time

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby dharmata » Sat Jul 15, 2017 9:01 pm

Olsztyn (Warmińsko Mazurskie)
dharmata
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:59 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby mousepl » Sun Jul 02, 2017 5:44 pm

---dodane---
mousepl
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2938
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:28 pm
Location: Bielsko-Biala, Poland
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 845 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby tomaszb67 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:15 pm

Łódź!!! :D
tomaszb67
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 6:15 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 7 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby mousepl » Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:17 am

---dodane---
mousepl
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2938
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:28 pm
Location: Bielsko-Biala, Poland
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 845 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby SP9LE » Mon Jun 19, 2017 6:12 am

SP9LE - Sosnowiec
SP9LE
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2017 5:17 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby mousepl » Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:32 am

---dodane---
mousepl
Waze Global Champs
Waze Global Champs
 
Posts: 2938
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 4:28 pm
Location: Bielsko-Biala, Poland
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 845 times

Re: Mapa użytkowników Waze Polska!

Postby Grzy6u » Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:29 pm

Wrocław - Psie Pole :)
Grzy6u
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:04 pm
Has thanked: 0 time
Been thanked: 4 times

Next

Return to Poland

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users