The place to get information and ask questions about everything to do with properly and successfully editing the Waze Map.

Use this forum for all general editing questions, and the sub-forums for specific types of Waze Map Editor features.

Literally can't do anything (level 1)

Post by GustavsGegeris
Hi everyone who's reading this.

I recently joined the WME and I'm level 1 so when I make a change to something like house location by ~1 meter it warns me that it's pending moderation and also the WME doesn't allow me to save anything :cry: .
How can I level up? How can I edit something?

Please help,
Gustavs
GustavsGegeris

POSTER_ID:17552570

Send a message

Post by AILe85
Bonjour plagoutte_
Tu peux rejoindre la communauté Waze France à cette adresse du forum : viewforum.php?f=34
Bienvenue ! :)
AILe85
Emeritus Local Champ
Emeritus Local Champ
Send a message

Post by Berrely
Hi, I'm a level 1 editor and have been editing for two years. I try to edit every day but the problem is, living in central London EVERY road (except the tiny ones that have NO errors) are level 4 locked. I can't even add new places. After editing for this long, I now finally have 100 edits. But when I looked at the needed counter I couldn't believe it, I don't even have 1,000 edits! I know loads of people are going to say for me to drive arround but I have, in fact alltogether I have an area of about 900 miles to edit, but I can't seem to find anywhere to go. :cry: Does anyone know anyway to get to at least level 2 without getting that many edits? :?:
Berrely
Send a message
Last edited by Berrely on Fri Jul 14, 2023 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post by carlsonjma