[Script] WME HN NavPoints

Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Moderators: Unholy, bextein, Glodenox, JustinS83

Forum rules
Discussion for the unofficial, community-developed addons, extensions and scripts built for the Waze Map Editor.

DO NOT START a new thread unless it is about a new idea. Keep discussion of existing tools within the main thread for that tool.

The official index of these tools is the Community Plugins, Extensions and Tools wiki page.

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby Winner_hun » Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:39 pm

Hi!
Is it possible to see the HNs in the end of the lines without open the HN editor?
Winner_hun
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:51 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby Winner_hun » Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:59 pm

bummerdude69 wrote:I hope there's an easy button to turn that on and off. :shock: :D


Yes, + zoom level 6+ or 7+ enough
Winner_hun
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:51 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby Winner_hun » Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:57 am

The latest version installed. No lines, no HNs. What should I do?
I disabled all another scripts, only this one is enabled.
Winner_hun
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:51 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby Winner_hun » Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:16 pm

jm6087 wrote:
Winner_hun wrote:The latest version installed. No lines, no HNs. What should I do?
I disabled all another scripts, only this one is enabled.


Do you have the layer(s) enabled in the layers menu?

Ohh, thanks! I tried everything, checked everywhere, except layers menu...
Winner_hun
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:51 pm
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 8 times

Re: [Script] WME HN NavPoints

Postby woodvale » Sat Oct 27, 2018 11:41 am

SeveriorumPatrem wrote:Was looking for a way, without overloading the server with queries, to be able to visualize that HNs exist and where they're attached, without having to open the HN view first, and for more or less all HNs that would be visible in the edit window.

You can do that in Toolbox. There's an option to highlight streets with house numbers (shaded blue). You won't see the actual house numbers - you still have to go into HN view first - but you'll quickly be able to see which streets do have house numbers set.
John
woodvale UK Champ, CM UK & Jamaica, UK Partner Coordinator, AM City and South London
Latest Waze Beta on Galaxy S7 Android 8.0
Waze FAQ UK Wazeopedia UK Forum
[ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ][ img ]
woodvale
PartnerCoordinator
PartnerCoordinator
 
Posts: 3182
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 10:54 am
Location: Croydon, UK
Has thanked: 652 times
Been thanked: 1070 times

Previous

Return to Addons, Extensions, and Scripts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Horizon911, Mythdraug

cron